Furore 25
Our new catalogues online:
for download here

There is a female Beethoven: Furore – 25 years of publishing

Furore is the only music publisher of its kind, publishing in the region of 1.200 compositions from various epochs by approximately 150 women from Europe, America, Asia and Australia...
Anniversary area
Our new catalogues:
Right up to date and hot off the presses - our new catalogues.
No. 1: Instrumental Music:
From piano music to big orchestral works : 170 women composers from all over the world with more than 1.000 compositions

No. 2: Vocal Music:
From works for soloists to big stage works: 170 women composers from all over the world with more than 750 compositions

Product of the week
Four Piano Pieces 1823-1826
First publication of piano music by Fanny Hensel née Mendelssohn

These piano pieces date from the early creative period in the years 1823–1826. They are études or pieces with the character of an étude. The Westöstlicher Redactionswalzer (West-Eastern Editor’s Waltz) can be considered unique among Fanny Hensel’s works for piano.

Editionsno.: fue 10105
Price: 14,00 (score)